Avoid audiod hangs when prebuffer filter is active.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:36:17 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit1eeb434d731702fd5c0c85c62bf6d18dd3463d8a
treed08fb0c797e2382ff7d98f4aae9d6e9d91f0b744
parentb3c68fd8519a426d6b6285dcb5a865670285e99a
Avoid audiod hangs when prebuffer filter is active.

This filter misses to honor task notifications. As a result of this
omission, when CTRL+C is pressed while audiod is running in foreground
mode and the prebuffer filter is active, the audiod process hangs.

The fix is obvious.
prebuffer_filter.c