client_common: Improve documentation of client_{pre,post}_select().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 19:31:06 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit207c1184a2c8af338d6be70e8cb7ede10a5b6a08
tree6abecb7e3abf2383857cfa0bfc1a7e5357c49dbf
parentc22c653634658511cd10c423840ca462ba8b12b3
client_common: Improve documentation of client_{pre,post}_select().

It was outdated and not worded very well. In particular, it referred
to a task pointer although the argument is named "context". Also,
client_open() does not return a "client data structure", so talk
about the effect of that function rather than its return value.
client_common.c