compress: Demote log level of clip message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 17:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commitc22c653634658511cd10c423840ca462ba8b12b3
treeb7c0df1112ffb2d7c995fa47baf49786ad585bb7
parent2176cbf10d8f3815f0a17bcc35e4d2e79440d26c
compress: Demote log level of clip message.

These messages trigger from time to time without having much audible
effect, so they are usually not serious.
compress_filter.c