Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/simple_error_codes'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15:50:02 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 16:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit21c6e0b09b42e61e72b741bd726856ab0bcd1d64
treecdd7af0d5052206ec57b8575c78e4c9ef41fcc57
parentc6a123a4bfdce6c278ece9d368ad94c33db567da
parent53d5ac455d0616a5ee8867c986631ed34c177a42
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/simple_error_codes'

Two patches which get rid of the concept of per-subsystem error
codes. The host-compiled error2.c program can be removed, configure.ac
and error.h simplified.

The merge conflicted because both sides modified error.h, but this
was easy to resolve.

* refs/heads/t/simple_error_codes:
  Sort errors alphabetically.
  Simplify the error subsystem, get rid of error2.[ch].
Doxyfile
Makefile.real
NEWS.md
audiod.c
client.c
configure.ac
error.h
fade.c
gui.c
play.c
server.c