Sort errors alphabetically.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 17:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit53d5ac455d0616a5ee8867c986631ed34c177a42
tree49d5459b03798ff2fd3de8cb3ee0edf496c86125
parenta775408e5d2e3b21dff741b89ff5330b397b5138
Sort errors alphabetically.

Keeping the list sorted minimizes the potential for merge conflicts in the
common case where two branches introduce new error codes.
error.h