Merge branch 't/mmap_sanity'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 13:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 13:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit26a0b7e457d1dd7e0e40d866d28de00c5d1cfa54
tree36d34f855fa849c58d6ab8c59ad7889673eb4b59
parentf0e41e36c3f1a3a5bb6ff66d92d2814391d8f908
parentd9566a07057f68b0effd404e2da7817555f35383
Merge branch 't/mmap_sanity'

Conflicts:
error.h
NEWS
afh.c
error.h
fd.c