ao_write: Silence sparse warning.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:16:18 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit2dd031d57ce69a32ccf613b947d8cfd035663d4a
tree6623d44059391910206597146c3373139161e83e
parent61c926ac50ecd72cbcca5727b85f11b8f35584e7
ao_write: Silence sparse warning.

ao_write.c:336:58: warning: incorrect type in argument 3 (different modifiers)
ao_write.c:336:58:    expected void *( *__start_routine )( ... )
ao_write.c:336:58:    got void [noreturn] *( *<noident> )( ... )

gcc versions 5, 6 and 7 all seem to be happy without the __noreturn
as well, so let's lose it.
ao_write.c