Merge branch 't/mood_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:14:37 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:16:50 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commit3055dabe9c91c9dfaa517ebbb65a9aae5946d018
tree270dd3711910da8146b5a178e26567057380639e
parenta29e6451e79365af6dce8d14f3056fc107b059fb
parent6bcd10bc4ada11a04bc2b7425afe5a8855592cd2
Merge branch 't/mood_cleanups'

Cooking since 2011-10-13, seems to be fine.

6bcd10 mood: Deduplicate score formula.
f24778 mood: Combine compute_num_played_score() and compute_last_played_score().
62a968 mood: Don't open-code compute_dynamic_score().
2c85cd mood: Don't add files without valid information to the score table.
5e9ded mood: Simplify compute_dynamic_score().
ab9f71 mood.c: Remove unused int_log2().
NEWS