Merge branch 't/mood_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:14:37 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:16:50 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
Cooking since 2011-10-13, seems to be fine.

6bcd10 mood: Deduplicate score formula.
f24778 mood: Combine compute_num_played_score() and compute_last_played_score().
62a968 mood: Don't open-code compute_dynamic_score().
2c85cd mood: Don't add files without valid information to the score table.
5e9ded mood: Simplify compute_dynamic_score().
ab9f71 mood.c: Remove unused int_log2().

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -6,7 -6,6 +6,8 @@@ NEW
  ----------------------------------------------
  
        - audiod improvements and fixes.
 +      - buffer tree robustness improvements.
++      - cleanup of the mood subsystem.
  
  ----------------------------------------
  0.5.0 (2013-08-23) "invertible validity"