Mark a couple of functions as const.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 20:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 14:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit3923f936294f9f900dc8c6a1c0fe84f0e2852dca
treec7d83d825cd6357d1a1a1524edbb76b8fe7f673e
parent32e646780461f96682d1191d31e08e4602ab125e
Mark a couple of functions as const.

Probably does not matter much..
Makefile.in
afs.c
aft.c
fec.c
gcc-compat.h
imdct.c
mood.c
wma_common.c