Merge branch 't/opusdec-latency'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit3c12dafcba31763652ad6e58f1a6a3da88a74a1a
tree0d5aeae1df837a6028ea520455fcbd92dcf2ca7b
parentec4f71e8a8456196cbd2996de7ef27fc5d7d8cc3
parent14c16b653919e96f75566a7936223af2ebc5f2f3
Merge branch 't/opusdec-latency'

A single patch which was cooking since 2013-11-17 with no problems.

14c16b opusdec: Latency improvements.
NEWS