Merge branch 't/opusdec-latency'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
A single patch which was cooking since 2013-11-17 with no problems.

14c16b opusdec: Latency improvements.

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -5,12 -5,8 +5,13 @@@ NEW
  0.5.1 (to be announced) "temporary implication"
  ----------------------------------------------
  
 -      - audiod improvements and fixes.
 -      - buffer tree robustness improvements.
 +Lots of fixes and improvements all over the place.
 +
 +      - Audiod improvements and fixes.
 +      - Buffer tree robustness improvements.
 +      - Cleanup of the mood subsystem.
 +      - Fixes and cleanups for the flac decoder.
++      - Latency improvements for the ogg/opus decoder.
  
  ----------------------------------------
  0.5.0 (2013-08-23) "invertible validity"