client: Fix loglevel setting.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 22:29:12 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit3d481d1cc7688f8cf4a5ed63d38f237a87802b0e
treebf561606e4d54b8475dabfbe31e386ff08149dee
parent99dc3de62a4fe2a025f6170b4e9f48ca249a2ba9
client: Fix loglevel setting.

If --loglevel is given in the config file but not at the command line,
the value from the config file should be used. However, currently we
use the default value in this case. Moreover, client_parse_config()
sets the loglevel *after* it already printed some log messages.

This commit changes client_parse_config() to initialize the loglevel
pointer right after the command line and config file options have
been merged.
client_common.c