Remove unused error code E_NO_AUDIO_TRACK.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:51:54 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 10:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit3f8ff482884973a00b4c4d4e08d8cbf96a01c98b
tree98015a4fc0ed6604f230cad0588675c0f757dee8
parent3804589a0c168ea799f47488f089232fa445dcd7
Remove unused error code E_NO_AUDIO_TRACK.

It was introduced last year in commit 741c19c2 (The mp4 tagger)
and has always been unused.
error.h