Remove unused error code E_NO_AUDIO_TRACK.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 07:51:54 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 10:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
It was introduced last year in commit 741c19c2 (The mp4 tagger)
and has always been unused.

error.h

diff --git a/error.h b/error.h
index 75532ea..b735233 100644 (file)
--- a/error.h
+++ b/error.h
@@ -419,7 +419,6 @@ extern const char **para_errlist[];
        PARA_ERROR(MP4ASC, "audio spec config error"), \
        PARA_ERROR(AAC_AFH_INIT, "failed to init aac decoder"), \
        PARA_ERROR(MP4V2, "mp4v2 library error"), \
-       PARA_ERROR(NO_AUDIO_TRACK, "file contains no valid audio track"), \
 
 #define AAC_COMMON_ERRORS \
        PARA_ERROR(ESDS, "did not find esds atom"), \