Merge branch 't/audiod_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit41bf9b01ed2193a5fe368e40b8b1f16b5c4b5495
tree620356429aca367358debb325672f6c9a051a69b
parent74145aabe851ba5b7eff47b650f401f49b5c740d
parent1ff4b2cba04db47b59cc3da23c4245d14d697638
Merge branch 't/audiod_cleanups'

Was cooking for ~2 weeks

1ff4b2 audiod: Don't compute stat info unnecessarily.
d80f5d audiod: Force status dump every 5 seconds.
e34e5f audiod: Improve status timeout handling.
fe7442 audiod: Reorder exit log messages a bit.
32a078 audiod: Fix memory leak on exit: stat client.
706778 audiod: Fix memory leak on exit: gengetopt.
eec23a audiod: Fix memory leak on exit: close slots.
cd5f0a audiod: Unify startup messages of receivers, filters and writers.
597966 audiod: Print a warning if filters are ignored.
a94e8e audiod: Remove pointless continue statement in com_stat().
f45bc6 audiod: Make command array static.
c96792 audiod: Fix error message on status errors.
NEWS