Merge branch 't/audiod_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:05:27 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:09:26 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
Was cooking for ~2 weeks

1ff4b2 audiod: Don't compute stat info unnecessarily.
d80f5d audiod: Force status dump every 5 seconds.
e34e5f audiod: Improve status timeout handling.
fe7442 audiod: Reorder exit log messages a bit.
32a078 audiod: Fix memory leak on exit: stat client.
706778 audiod: Fix memory leak on exit: gengetopt.
eec23a audiod: Fix memory leak on exit: close slots.
cd5f0a audiod: Unify startup messages of receivers, filters and writers.
597966 audiod: Print a warning if filters are ignored.
a94e8e audiod: Remove pointless continue statement in com_stat().
f45bc6 audiod: Make command array static.
c96792 audiod: Fix error message on status errors.

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -1,6 -1,6 +1,12 @@@
  NEWS
  ====
  
++----------------------------------------------
++0.5.1 (to be announced) "temporary implication"
++----------------------------------------------
++
++      - audiod improvements and fixes.
++
  ----------------------------------------
  0.5.0 (2013-08-23) "invertible validity"
  ----------------------------------------