ao_write: Enforce a 20ms timeout.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:21:35 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 06:53:25 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit41cb0352145fb8f95b6c14e69beb96efdd0e9b33
tree317d94a4d8645ba237cd1395bda5888493de83a2
parent751e3811e99c744f9f651b191950010ce118eb78
ao_write: Enforce a 20ms timeout.

Without this, the ao writer frequently complained about buffer
underruns.
ao_write.c