para.h: Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit42841acf754b7187a01b37248d2740be57c0a67a
tree6c863f306b01baac43681961794481decbf68518
parent0f15a55530553b2acf397fc137caa0c7f3e8b131
para.h: Fix typo in comment.

The option is called --sample-format rather than --format.
para.h