para.h: Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:33:05 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
The option is called --sample-format rather than --format.

para.h

diff --git a/para.h b/para.h
index e5b18e4..f08d43a 100644 (file)
--- a/para.h
+++ b/para.h
@@ -206,7 +206,7 @@ _static_inline_ bool iov_valid(const struct iovec *iov)
  *
  *     2. The wav header (para_write only).
  *
- *     3. The --format option of para_write.
+ *     3. The --sample-format option of para_write.
  */
 #define SAMPLE_FORMATS \
        SAMPLE_FORMAT(SF_S8, "8 bit signed"), \