Update README.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 18:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:45:29 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit42a4cdf67e90411314419ebe393ba59a276ce10f
tree0fa1b66de62b23c37aef69f8f14ba7f556e1bb04
parent2210c684252d77b7c473f3395317304e1840d3ed
Update README.

The README file mentions mp3, ogg/vorbis, aac and wma, but speex,
flac and ogg/opus were all missing.  Do not even try to list the
supported audio formats, it always gets out of sync.

Secondly, since this file will not be processed by grutatxt, it's
pointless to format it according to the grutatxt syntax.

Finally, this change adds the URLs of the web page and the git
repository, as well as my email address.
README