Merge branch 't/setatt_fnmatch'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit439d8d00c44b61ea1d1eee9caca91ad71aae389e
tree1260c85dc39ace89fe2e88adc757192829936aad
parent77a0aff9b99cc7cfb6fef28a633300bf709a8d47
parent73299ebf0a43f0cbf299585f0d5d6ff09e3b93eb
Merge branch 't/setatt_fnmatch'

Was cooking for about two weeks and seems to work fine.

73299e com_setatt(): Allow to specify a file name pattern.
fd5f94 Move com_setatt() from attribute.c to aft.c.
a8573c com_setatt(): Use get_attribute_bitnum_by_name().
47dbd9 Mark buffer pointer of pass_buffer_as_shm() as const.
NEWS
afs.c
aft.c
attribute.c