Merge branch 't/setatt_fnmatch'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
Was cooking for about two weeks and seems to work fine.

73299e com_setatt(): Allow to specify a file name pattern.
fd5f94 Move com_setatt() from attribute.c to aft.c.
a8573c com_setatt(): Use get_attribute_bitnum_by_name().
47dbd9 Mark buffer pointer of pass_buffer_as_shm() as const.

1  2 
NEWS
afs.c
aft.c
attribute.c

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -1,15 -1,7 +1,17 @@@
  ---------------------------------------------
 -0.?.? (to be announced) "invertible validity"
 +0.5.0 (to be announced) "invertible validity"
  ---------------------------------------------
  
 +      - The sideband compatibility code has been removed, hence
 +        sideband connections (introduced in 0.4.11) are now mandatory.
 +      - Addblob commands can produce output.
 +      - The stat command no longer sends garbage when para_server was
 +        compiled against libgcrypt.
 +      - Dependencies for gengetopt files are computed automatically.
 +        This eliminates a constant source of build bugs.
++      - The setatt command now accepts file name patterns rather than only
++        path names.
 +
  --------------------------------------
  0.4.13 (2013-07-29) "spectral gravity"
  --------------------------------------
diff --cc afs.c
Simple merge
diff --cc aft.c
Simple merge
diff --cc attribute.c
Simple merge