gui: Cosmetic cleanups for init_curses().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 12:23:14 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 10:25:08 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit44d40c0c021b65cbfa88466b34054d0fcbcc2a45
tree8f70f6b0ceeda92645f75fc2682e3cdf9f8f4512
parentb3c78fae27ed5313c06aea24fcd5d8ea13a21fab
gui: Cosmetic cleanups for init_curses().

Remove some code which was commented out long ago, nicify a comment and
kill some unnecessary braces.
gui.c