http_recv: Fill both buffer pool buffers simultaneously.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 22:55:05 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 11:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit468ad2934ec2bd6131d6c97c23d5c547c6d1a6b3
tree57bdecfc72c9740a3139f1ba7b8a3c92e2e5bd11
parenta19ff95e6ec4b76c13446e0687fcf2ae537529ab
http_recv: Fill both buffer pool buffers simultaneously.

This changes http_recv_post_select() to call readv_nonblock() rather
than read_nonblock() to read data from the socket, just like the udp
and dccp receivers do.

This saves one iteration of the scheduler loop if the end of the
buffer pool area is reached.
http_recv.c