Merge branch 't/writer_setup_cleanup'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit4a4d8f266a79275d7b2c902dc69b5ec8d46406b2
treea3ff0a5cdc5e4d5e98d51efba93f70b5966cb53b
parent9fe520149ef6bbc6bed4ee538bd2310af9d6a2cd
parenteb992f2fc3ff5b6bd1c0b91d473b07675fe5b927
Merge branch 't/writer_setup_cleanup'
NEWS
error.h