Merge branch 't/writer_setup_cleanup'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
1  2 
NEWS
error.h

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -20,8 -20,7 +20,9 @@@ are the highlights of this release
          tarballs. This reduces the size of the tarballs but requires
          gengetopt to build the tarball.
        - Compiles cleanly also with llvm/clang.
-       - The alsa writer used poll fds instead of computing timeouts.
        - Corrupt mp3 files are handled more gracefully.
++      - The alsa writer uses poll fds instead of computing timeouts.
++      - Cleanup of the generic writer API.
        - sched: Optimized zero timeouts.
        - vss timeout cleanups.
  
diff --cc error.h
Simple merge