command.c: Make aux_info_cb() static.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 12:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 14:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit4c4ceadaa1b111905ee9927c22eafcfc02f321f9
tree412568c012a5de57ab220b9d587554aba5aba889
parentb82f3288a37831f34bc7563eac316ba6879fd529
command.c: Make aux_info_cb() static.

It is only used in command.c.
command.c