Merge branch 't/compress'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 11:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 11:10:50 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit58864df1c0784c58e421949b67a091fd0a60e140
tree208cabc7101c5d0d8e040b731568c6bd5fd2e670
parenta28eef552dc779eac12c1df430522dc4e20ae428
parent0a6c0e26b73d0cbf4b324b38e1be484d6a6c27e8
Merge branch 't/compress'

Well tested an cooked.

0a6c0e compress: Further optimize inner loop.
be761d compress: Remove log statement in inner loop.
15a54f compress: Avoid PARA_ABS and PARA_MAX in inner loop.
28c03c compress: Compile with -O3.
Makefile.in
NEWS
compress_filter.c