mood.c: Trivial whitespace fixes.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:52:45 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:05:36 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit5ba99bfbb7ec52efd4f2af8840ba7e5f8eabaa83
tree64d86b13039e37787196ce19deb49b19fe34d3cf
parentbe456db9084227c3d97f227332d097245a652ba8
mood.c: Trivial whitespace fixes.
mood.c