mood.c: Trivial whitespace fixes.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 19:52:45 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:05:36 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
mood.c

diff --git a/mood.c b/mood.c
index acc5583..2b063cf 100644 (file)
--- a/mood.c
+++ b/mood.c
@@ -156,13 +156,13 @@ static int compute_mood_score(const struct osl_row *aft_row, struct mood *m,
        if (!m)
                return -E_NO_MOOD;
        ret = get_afsi_of_row(aft_row, &afsi);
-       if (ret< 0)
+       if (ret < 0)
                return ret;
        ret = get_afhi_of_row(aft_row, &afhi);
-       if (ret< 0)
+       if (ret < 0)
                return ret;
        ret = get_audio_file_path_of_row(aft_row, &path);
-       if (ret< 0)
+       if (ret < 0)
                return ret;
        /* reject audio file if it matches any entry in the deny list */
        list_for_each_entry(item, &m->deny_list, mood_item_node) {
@@ -259,7 +259,6 @@ struct mood_line_parser_data {
  * <score> is either an integer or "random" which assigns a random score to
  * all matching files
  */
-
 static int parse_mood_line(char *mood_line, void *data)
 {
        struct mood_line_parser_data *mlpd = data;
@@ -631,7 +630,8 @@ _static_inline_ int64_t update_quadratic_deviation(int64_t n, int64_t old_qd,
        return old_qd + delta * (sigma - 2 * old_sum / n - delta / n);
 }
 
-static int update_afs_statistics(struct afs_info *old_afsi, struct afs_info *new_afsi)
+static int update_afs_statistics(struct afs_info *old_afsi,
+               struct afs_info *new_afsi)
 {
        unsigned n;
        int ret = get_num_admissible_files(&n);
@@ -854,6 +854,7 @@ out:
        free(aa.array);
        return ret;
 }
+
 /**
  * Close and re-open the current mood.
  *