wma: Doxify some comments.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 09:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit5d5132e5bf39298739737d75aafb66a7405978a3
tree57d04b944e50bb89143f691f964fddb8e11cf225
parent1d5d66070093bcac96de40dd6bced93ab7bc15a8
wma: Doxify some comments.

struct coef_vlc_table->levels and struct getbit_context had undoxified
comments.
bitstream.h
wmadata.h