wma: Doxify some comments.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 09:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:49:02 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
struct coef_vlc_table->levels and struct getbit_context had undoxified
comments.

bitstream.h
wmadata.h

index 5d6be3b..a339338 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,9 @@
 
 /** Structure for bistream I/O. */
 struct getbit_context {
-       /* Start of the internal buffer. */
+       /** Start of the internal buffer. */
        const uint8_t *buffer;
-       /* End of the internal buffer. */
+       /** End of the internal buffer. */
        const uint8_t *buffer_end;
        /** Bit counter. */
        int index;
index b5dad0f..185ec1f 100644 (file)
--- a/wmadata.h
+++ b/wmadata.h
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ struct coef_vlc_table {
        const uint32_t *huffcodes;
        /** VLC bit size. */
        const uint8_t *huffbits;
-       /* Table to build run/level tables. */
+       /** Table to build run/level tables. */
        const uint16_t *levels;
 };