write: Improve help text of --writer.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 10:30:39 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 21:02:16 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit5e8d8a8eea6de9459ebdf4498f9f061c84bfa63a
tree868daac88a3a49feaa321d35ecfea774996824f8
parent59465a5ac73bbf9e2da8af9e10fb81d84ac2f467
write: Improve help text of --writer.

The stated default value applies only to Linux, and is only correct if
alsa is supported. This patch removes the default line for this option
and explains in the help text how the default writer is determined.
m4/gengetopt/write.m4