exec.c: Remove close_on_fork include.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 06:31:13 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:04:50 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit60f22dd345afe1bda0f78bd322f3efa95ae68826
treefdf28d6e6d7ebd6fc2c8da11badec4257dcd6c16
parent61cce28217df87368774831e2eb2d8636f79564b
exec.c: Remove close_on_fork include.

It does not depend on it.
exec.c