exec.c: Remove close_on_fork include.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 06:31:13 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:04:50 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
It does not depend on it.

exec.c

diff --git a/exec.c b/exec.c
index 8eb0599..89d96bb 100644 (file)
--- a/exec.c
+++ b/exec.c
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
 #include <regex.h>
 
 #include "para.h"
-#include "close_on_fork.h"
 #include "error.h"
 #include "fd.h"
 #include "string.h"