Doxygen: Fix references on main page.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 08:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit64e24b296546197f0e3c5bb1dc5af8ed16374f08
tree785192e6b4ec9e7e362ba5b739a8ec8824d25326
parent36feca1700d044452991cfb506fb803ac3c32e60
Doxygen: Fix references on main page.

Newer doxygen versions render the main page incorrectly: the second
set of references is shown as a table, with no hyperlinks at all.
This commit should fix it.
server.c