string: Set result pointer to NULL on errors.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 04:35:37 +0000 (06:35 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 14:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit663860bf5e3e3df1081900ed03d8cc63c483b42d
tree0c2318a01335f519fe5bf276955988086fc56b07
parent52933af594c193a3330d0dbeb803fb0262a480ed
string: Set result pointer to NULL on errors.

...and be strict in what you return.
string.c