Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/wma_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit674f20dd3fc5339a1e7a9f25c5e4a987aaf13d3c
treed8bf77e51751a87bdac726cdec24a111c6bde89e
parent40b1bbc50682effec5cf18b0923cfab24e154245
parent60a030e4b6c85c0e52acf699189ae29b3873e89b
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/wma_improvements'

A couple of simple patches which simplify the WMA code and improve
readability.

Cooking for three weeks.

* refs/heads/t/wma_improvements:
  wmadec: Use read_u32_be().
  wma_afh.c: Remove condition which is always true.
  imdct.c: Replace pointless macro PASS.
  wma_common.c: Remove pointless assignment.
  wma_afh.c: Use DIV_ROUND_UP().
NEWS.md