web: Remove extra source browser.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 15:04:06 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 16:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit67808e59c9d94d3cf68733e94d4afaa1eecb7e8c
tree0e5675c357f44579f804b39be1493a2209d9b819
parent6623b6c0796d7c02459da996eefca8a7a084ce0e
web: Remove extra source browser.

There are two versions of the browsable source code on the paraslash
web pages: the one generated by doxygen and another one which we
create directly with global. The html is identical, modulo style
issues, so let's get rid of the directly generated one.

With the patch applied, the size of the paraslash web pages reduces
by 21M to 80M (55M doxygen + 25M release tarballs).
web/documentation.in.html