server: Fix typo in comment for init_user_list().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 22:54:15 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit6ba4caacaeb4ac2d8e5fc15699bf89f496d59901
tree2abc66837ee631c61ebc74c5511fa73f50efb76b
parentf5ec2fd02149c64869beadfb7575c17141e0c58e
server: Fix typo in comment for init_user_list().
user_list.c