server: Rename init_vss_task() to vss_init().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 17:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 10:29:13 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit70a630c4c422298d40453c537edf9d326b613abc
tree4c1f647263bd6af5232e745509e89b95a2ef6ca2
parent594aec07b3b0511754129be74a8d643c38e1ae77
server: Rename init_vss_task() to vss_init().

The function not only initializes the vss task but also the three
senders. Moreover, all other public functions of vss.c are also
prefixed with vss_. Finally, the new name is shorter.
server.c
vss.c
vss.h