interactive.c does not depend on curses.h.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:40:08 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit720908589d8c03c96c33f3033c0817c599a7c8b0
tree93f1d3c454d68adb33547a9d6914e6f3e1491daf
parent30741f9f15db7c4681755c1234d8c4335013a487
interactive.c does not depend on curses.h.

On systems where libreadline is installed but curses headers are not,
the build fails because interactive.c, which includes curses.h, is
attempted to be compiled. Fortunately, it is unnecessary to include
this header, so this commit removes the include directive. However,
we must include para.h before the readline headers because the latter
depend on stdio.h.
interactive.c