interactive.c does not depend on curses.h.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:40:08 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
On systems where libreadline is installed but curses headers are not,
the build fails because interactive.c, which includes curses.h, is
attempted to be compiled. Fortunately, it is unnecessary to include
this header, so this commit removes the include directive. However,
we must include para.h before the readline headers because the latter
depend on stdio.h.

interactive.c

index e4bd6ba..484f955 100644 (file)
@@ -6,14 +6,14 @@
 
 /** \file interactive.c Readline abstraction for interactive sessions. */
 
+#include "para.h"
+
 #include <regex.h>
-#include <curses.h>
 #include <readline/readline.h>
 #include <readline/history.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 
-#include "para.h"
 #include "fd.h"
 #include "buffer_tree.h"
 #include "list.h"