attribute.c: Remove pointless condition in attribute_open().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 10:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit72f619fd387991489fe47af8f00f21172e1f9939
tree2492a66fab4c515282d4fd8de5d389e5b2f36465
parent8529eea3d452cbe151239edc6461bfd5c2655b5b
attribute.c: Remove pointless condition in attribute_open().

ret is known to be negative at this point.
attribute.c