attribute.c: Remove pointless condition in attribute_open().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 10:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
ret is known to be negative at this point.

attribute.c

index a28c92e..d74ec92 100644 (file)
@@ -531,7 +531,7 @@ static int attribute_open(const char *dir)
                return ret;
        }
        attribute_table = NULL;
-       if (ret >= 0 || ret == -OSL_ERRNO_TO_PARA_ERROR(E_OSL_NOENT))
+       if (ret == -OSL_ERRNO_TO_PARA_ERROR(E_OSL_NOENT))
                return 1;
        return ret;
 }