Merge branch 't/crypto'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:35:21 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit7bf235513ca87b608bdddf6220e284213965e130
treec53991a5d2c7728b843f54ae7fa30ce877ca663b
parent8a61aff04fa2e8860f7fd3969d58d77c0292155a
parentc13f9045d75565f517a4e73cade098da7cc46fcc
Merge branch 't/crypto'
NEWS
configure.ac
web/manual.m4