Merge branch 't/smaller_tarball'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit82d08fb6da4dfc7d93d1ee0cce4706721378fe12
tree95b3a29246b3591a67340435e75089674959f290
parent5ff2b0b3a6f9242033c436fb8272245f5594dd8c
parenta4c69582ab4ea52ff5bfdb4e09c424d36f5585af
Merge branch 't/smaller_tarball'
NEWS
configure.ac
web/manual.m4