configure: Check for help2man.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 11:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:41:08 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commita4c69582ab4ea52ff5bfdb4e09c424d36f5585af
tree33382a88320db0b9264489e739378753723d8486
parentbd316f681059910962a9ba38c339517ac472ac38
configure: Check for help2man.

help2man is required for generating the man pages, so we should print
a proper error message at configure time if help2man is not installed.
Makefile.in
configure.ac