Merge branch 't/afh_receiver'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 21:23:43 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 21:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit83ab4b5d38bb63cf4724022c3804d3eaa2ac51d3
tree379760883c51d14ae0582fc25ff07f3ff8c1485c
parent107d4619b3a6a8bdc1a85c8021cb1951244e7626
parent57d75e67226f0d14c558a16dd4496defec234521
Merge branch 't/afh_receiver'

57d75e play: Fix segfault if decoder is not supported.
98f192 Interactive support depends on curses lib.
3e3d8e para_play, implementation.
d02f88 para_play, infrastructure.
3b2ee2 Make writer nodes honor notifications.
e541d7 interactive: Introduce i9e_print_status_bar().
901f66 interactive: Implement single key mode.
6cb789 interactive: Add producer to struct i9e_client_info.
c31982 Interactive: Introduce i9e_get_error().
be1074 interactive: Fix wipe_bottom_line() on MacOS.
3ba772 interactive: Honor SIGWINCH.
56561c interactive: Honor SIGTERM.
06f33c para_afh: remove streaming mode.
4a30c5 The afh receiver, documentation.
b84e37 The afh receiver, implementation.
618a25 The afh_receiver, infrastructure.
4fa8cb Add execute mechanism to receiver nodes.
7c8931 Introduce afh_get_afhi_txt().
3f1510 audiod: Replace kill_btrn() by task notifications.
5edb8f sched: Replace sched_shutdown() by task_notify_all().
58ce61 sched: Introduce task notifications.
b56199 i9e_attach_to_stdout(): Don't insist on btrn == NULL.
7867cd Interactive: Assorted whitespace/newline fixes.
b654be interactive: kill i9ep->line_handler_running.
77b607 interactive: Do not close stderr in i9e_close().
099ef4 Add missing documentation of send_strerror().

Conflicts:
osx_write.c
NEWS
osx_write.c